New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sassy,Intelligent, Leggy. Looking for equal.

Common social terms: transgender female (per-op) "transitioned" over 10 years ago.

Reality: hermaphrodite, female, lesbian (attraction, romance, sexual), size 10-12, 5'11, slim 66kg, real breasts.

Common answers: No, wasn't born into wrong body. No, not a transsexual. No, not a male who wears dresses. No, don't wear lingerie to get aroused. YES, I was surgically altered after birth, raised as a boy, it was awful. YES, I have a period.

Now that parts out of the way, here's the real important part:

I'm loyal. I've never ended a relationship. I am happy in myself. You can only bring joy, or pain, to my life. I'm affectionate and clingy. I'm not jealous. My priority is myself first, my partner second, then anything else.

I like to travel. I also like to stop and let time pass. I have growth in every day of my life. I don't go backwards though I recognise and respect my past and what it has given me. I live in the now, I plan and adapt the future.

My career is in entertainment & science. I'm a director, writer, actress and cinematographer. I'm also a "genius" electronics & software designer, nanotech & atom research.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?A beach :)
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Shopping centre

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleDirector, Writer, Actress, Tech R&D

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchAnyone for a casual or short term. However, if you seek a life time relationship, here's a few criteria:

Age 26-32
Nationality: Open. I like Asian, American, Irish, Scottish, so be unafraid!
Lesbian or Bi
Height any. Never too short or tall!
Size 6-12 AU
Soft lips
Warm hands
Deep entrancing eyes
Positive attitude toward sex
No major health issues

Highly intelligent
High functioning
Good verbal communications
Excellent physical communications

A bit clingy, I like clingy
Not shy of Public Displays of Affection
Not jealous
Belief in self
Good self esteem
Confident
Spiritual
Non Religious

Creative.
Extra tick for screen/novel writer

Maybe:
- Interest in technology R&D
- Interest in filmmaking

Capable of cooking
Able to drive?

Happy in self
Doesn't require external stimuli for happiness

Non Smoker
Non Drinker
No drugs
Prefer no medications

Prefer no tattoos
Minimal Piercings

Capable of learning new skills
Adapt to change
Multilingual a bonus
Ambitious

Prefers a dress or skirt, and heels, to jeans.
Looks great in a bikini
No track pants
Not a gym junkie

Between life phases. Eg: finished Uni, ended employment etc

Not living in the past
Emotionally balanced

*Rebound Relationship short term OK. If you just want a few months company, we can work that out.

Likes travel

Ready to write a new book, not a chapter.

Able to resist and reject third party interference in self & relationship.

Never go to sleep without giving a kiss and saying I Love You, even if angry.
Our first dateFlirting. Not being afraid to kiss me (I'm afraid!) Conversation. Silence. Lust.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Size matterNo, Not at all